Meet people from all over the World
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Author Topic: Introduce Myself  (Read 1887 times)

kopart

• One And One Is Two
Introduce Myself
« on: June 02, 2008, 04:40:46 PM »

Someone suggested I introduced myself.. my name is Arty Davies. and i am a 60s drummer from Liverpool England.. Presently i play wit 4 bands Smokey Joe band, The new Applejacks, The 69ers, and Wheels on Fire..

my career I have played drums  with Farons Flamingos, Kingsize Taylor and the Dominoes, Lee Curtis and the All Stars, The Four Just men, The Pressure Points, Carol and the Memories..

Have sat in with and backed.
The Undertakers, The Mojos, Earl Preston,Wes Paul band Mark Guerrero (USA) Bobby Cortes(USA) Juke Box Eddie, Karl Terry Chris Curtis (Searchers) Jackie Lomax  and many many more.
  http://www.myspace.com/artydrummer
http://artydrummer.bravehost.com/

Cheers Arty  

Bobber

Re: Introduce Myself
« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2008, 05:04:29 PM »

Well, what can we say? Welcome to DM's Arty! We certainly hope you will enjoy your stay here. Questions anyone?  ;D

An Apple Beatle

• That Means a Lot
  • Be yourself, no matter what they say.
    • The studio
« Reply #2 on: June 02, 2008, 06:02:37 PM »

Good to see you here. :)
http://www.4sitemusic.com
USE THE SEARCH FUNCTION ON THIS FORUM! CLICK HERE!

alexis

• A Thousand Pages
« Reply #3 on: June 03, 2008, 01:37:36 AM »

HI ARTY!

We're so happy to have you here!

When did you start your drumming in Liverpool? Were you with King Size Taylor in Germany?

Thanks!
I love John,
I love Paul,
And George and Ringo,
I love them all!

Alexis

pc31

• Sun King
  • WE SOUL OUR SOULS FOR ROCK AND ROLL!!!!
    • the moondogs
« Reply #4 on: June 03, 2008, 03:47:01 AM »

Quote from: 1364