Meet people from all over the World
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: 50 Worst Artists Of All Time  (Read 9982 times)

emmi_luvs_beatles

• A Thousand Pages
  • I'm an Expert.
50 Worst Artists Of All Time
« on: November 16, 2009, 12:04:07 AM »

http://www.blender.com/lists/67198/50-worst-artists-in-music-history.html

Some of this I don't agree with, but it's interesting anyways :)

Mairi

• That Means a Lot
  • The owls are not what they seem
Re: 50 Worst Artists Of All Time
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2009, 01:03:51 AM »

Most of these are no-brainers, really. I'm not surprised to see the Doors on there- Blender hates the Doors and they need some controversy for the list anyway.

Glad to see ICP at number one though. The only thing worse than their music is their fans.
I am posting on an internet forum, therefore my opinion is fact.

tkitna

• That Means a Lot
  • I'm a Moondog,,,,,are you?
« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2009, 01:25:18 AM »

Fun list although theres sure to be some bands people dont agree with. Theres definately a few on there that I like. Example - Blind Melon. They rank SOUP as their worst album and thats the only record I like from them. Its great.

6 KANSAS
Worst CD - Point of Know Return (Columbia, 1977)

'Point Of No Return'? Really? So Blender ranks Kansas' most successful album as their worst? I love Kansas and i'm here to tell you that they have a lot worse albums than PONR. Silly.

HeyJude18

• A Thousand Pages
  • "Love and Peace are eternal" - John Lennon
    • le blog
« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2009, 03:18:41 AM »

Don't let Aspie see number 2!  lol

RAIN-ed on: July 17, 2010; STARR-strucked: July 23, 2010; PAUL-inated: August 8, 2010

JimmyMcCullochFan

• A Thousand Pages
  • Wino Junko
« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2009, 05:59:39 AM »