A treasury and a place to meet people of all ages with various interests from all over the World
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

PLEASE READ OUR FORUM RULES HERE

Author Topic: Ringo appearing on The Daily Show with Jon Stewart tonight, Jan. 13  (Read 559 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

I am the Paulrus

  • Getting Better
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 539
    • FAB 4 FORUM

Ringo appearing on The Daily Show with Jon Stewart tonight, Jan. 13

Just a reminder, Ringo is appearing on The Daily Show with Jon Stewart tonight at 11pm EST/ 10pm CST/ 9pm CST/ 8pm PT. Reruns on Thurs. at 12:30am, 8am, Noon, and 6pm (all times CST).
 He'll be performing in Hammond, Indiana at the Horseshoe Casino in NW Indiana on Sat., July 24. That's as close as to Chicago as he will be.
Logged
Sheet Music Plus Homepage

 

Page created in 0.485 seconds with 26 queries.