A treasury and a place to meet people of all ages with various interests from all over the World
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

PLEASE READ OUR FORUM RULES HERE

Author Topic: Ringo Live On The Internet this Wednesday June 1, 2011  (Read 1004 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

peregrine9

  • A Thousand Pages
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 3630
Ringo Live On The Internet this Wednesday June 1, 2011
« on: June 01, 2011, 04:50:53 AM »

Ringo Live On the Internet This Wednesday June 1, 2011

This Wednesday, June 1st at 3:00 PM BST (10:00 AM in New York, 7:00 AM Los Angeles), Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band will be inviting fans around the world to join them online for a live press conference and special performance. Following a short musical performance, Ringo Starr will introduce the members of his All Starr Band as they prepare to embark on their 2011 European tour.Ringo Starr, Edgar Winter, Gary Wright, Rick Derringer, Richard Page, Wally Palmar and Gregg Bissonette will then answer questions from the media. Fans will also have the opportunity to submit questions via a chat facility on www.muzu.tv/ringostarr. The press conference will end at 3:45.Two lucky fans will also have the opportunity to attend the press conference in person by entering a competition on MUZU.TV.

http://www.muzu.tv/ringostarr
Logged
Life is what happens when your busy making other plans. John Lennon

Badgirl66

  • A Thousand Pages
  • ****
  • Online Online
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 1811
    • My Hometown
« Last Edit: June 01, 2011, 09:25:29 AM by Badgirl66 »
Logged
 

Page created in 0.463 seconds with 26 queries.