A treasury and a place to meet people of all ages with various interests from all over the World
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: Gayle King Show interviews The Beatles Family on OWN Channel  (Read 963 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

I am the Paulrus

  • Getting Better
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 539
    • FAB 4 FORUM

If anyone has the OWN (Oprah Winfrey Network) Channel, Gayle King interviews Paul McCartney, Yoko Ono, Olivia Harrison, George and Giles Martin in Las Vegas during the 5th anniversary of the Love Show. It'll be on again at 11pm EST/10pm CST and tmrw at 5am EST/4am CST. It's on now.
Logged
Sheet Music Plus Homepage

In My Life

  • Global Moderator
  • A Thousand Pages
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 4142
Re: Gayle King Show interviews The Beatles Family on OWN Channel
« Reply #1 on: June 17, 2011, 02:25:06 AM »

There's little bits of this on YouTube. If you watch this the other ones are on the right. Maybe they will post the whole thing later.

Paul McCartney on Cirque du Soleil's 'LOVE' - The Gayle King Show - Oprah Winfrey Network
Logged
Kelley

In my life I've loved them all

In My Life

  • Global Moderator
  • A Thousand Pages
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 4142
Re: Gayle King Show interviews The Beatles Family on OWN Channel
« Reply #2 on: June 18, 2011, 05:09:37 AM »

They've posted a few more little videos from this today. I wish they'd just post the whole thing already!
Logged
Kelley

In my life I've loved them all
 

Page created in 0.38 seconds with 26 queries.