A treasury and a place to meet people of all ages with various interests from all over the World
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  



Author Topic: “The Beatles' Women” on Biography Channel, August 12  (Read 812 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

I am the Paulrus

  • Getting Better
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 539
    • FAB 4 FORUM
“The Beatles' Women” on Biography Channel, August 12
« on: August 04, 2009, 04:28:02 AM »

“The Beatles' Women” on Biography Channel, August 12

Biography :“The Beatles' Women”

Wednesday, August 12 @ 9am ET, 8am CST & 3pm ET/ 2pm CST


A look at the women--some celebrated, some forgotten--who influenced the lives of the Fab Four and were often the muses behind some of the Beatles' greatest songs. Includes portraits of Yoko Ono, Linda Eastman, Pattie Boyd, Barbara Bach and Heather Mills. Plus, we look back at May Pang, John Lennon's lost weekend companion; Cynthia Lennon, his first wife; Jane Asher, Paul McCartney's posh girlfriend during the band's heyday; Maureen Cox, Ringo's first wife; and Olivia Trinidad Arias, who married George in 1978.
Sheet Music Plus Homepage


Page created in 0.327 seconds with 27 queries.