Meet people from all over the World
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1] 2 3 4

Author Topic: My Beatles Fan Fiction  (Read 17562 times)

emmi_luvs_beatles

• A Thousand Pages
  • I'm an Expert.
My Beatles Fan Fiction
« on: October 17, 2009, 03:12:47 AM »

Ok, I was asked to post my Beatles fan fiction on here. So here it is! Any constructive critisism or your thoughts are totally welcome! I am exited to see what everyone thinks!  :)

One Day, in the year of 1964, the four Beatles John, Paul George and Ringo were in a hotel room getting ready for a show. Little did they know what was about to unfold.
   “Aye Paul!” John called from the living room. Paul was in the bathroom shaving.
   “Yes, John?” Paul yelled back.
   “I can’t find my left boot!” He said, walking into the bathroom.
   Paul wiped the excess shaving cream off his jaw line. “Did you ask George?”
   “No, I guess I could ask him.” Then he walked into the kitchen where George was stirring a cup of tea.
   “Georgie, have you seen my left boot?” John asked him.
   George shook his head, bobbing the tea bag up and down in the steaming water, “Nope, sorry mate. Have you asked Ringo?”
   John rolled his eyes as he walked toward the living room where Ringo was watching Television   “Ringo! Have you-”
   Ringo cut him off, “No John, I have not seen your left boot.” He smiled
   John laughed, “Alright.” he sat down in the chair, “Then if none of you have seen it, where could it be?”
   “JOHN!” Brian Epstein shouted as he opened the door to The Beatles suite, “You left your boot in the car! I wouldn’t want you to go on stage in your loafers!” He handed John the lone shoe.
   “Thanks Brian! You’re a real life saver.” John said.
   Brian laughed, “S’okay, it happens to all of us.”
   George came in with his tea, “Yeah, but only John would forget a shoe!” He and Ringo laughed.      
             “Aye, watch it Harrison!” John teased.