Meet people from all over the World
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Author Topic: My coworker  (Read 2014 times)

Wordno

• Getting Better
  • Fortune favors the bold
My coworker
« on: July 21, 2007, 03:03:46 PM »

So yeah, I've been single for about 4 months. I just haven't found someone that I'm attracted to on a deeper level then what I'm looking for. I just turned 21 on monday and I take pride that I'm not like other people my age who say "I'm young and I should have fun and I should be dating a bunch of girls", I'm basically proud that I'm no scumbag. A beautiful girl on the outside can be good but in the end it fades with age, its the beauty on the inside that lasts a lifetime. I'm corny as hell I know but its the truth that I think people who aren't corny realize its fact. So anyways, I'm a store manager at a cell phone store(A huge difference from what I was doing a year and half ago. I was a stock boy at a dollar tree!) so it requires me to work a lot. I haven't really been on the dating scene much. I mean my store is in a mall so I meet a lot of young girls. But none have really been what I am looking for.